Kinky TRESSES: Meet Dr Saran P King

I’m featured by blackzulu

 

Black Zulu

Welcome to another week of Kinky TRESSES curlies! This week, we chat with young Dr Saran P King who has been natural for as long as she can remember. She fully loves and embraces all aspects of her natural tresses and shares her regimen with us.

Dr Saran P King Dr Saran P King

Tell us a bit about yourself and the life of your hair.

I have been natural all of my childhood years and most of my adult life. It was not until I went off to University did I, out of curiosity, texturize my hair on two separate occasions lasting only a year both times.

My childhood natural days were not bad; I got my hair washed and plat on the weekends by my mom. As an adult, I did my hair myself but it was only after I graduated from University did I truly know how to care for my hair; through…

View original post 995 more words

2 thoughts on “Kinky TRESSES: Meet Dr Saran P King

Leave a Reply

