Natural Hair Blog Feature – Ms. Saran King

I am featured on Islandkynks!

IslandKynks

!!!WELCOME TO ISLANDKYNKS BLOG FEAUTURE!!!

20140208_112445

Ms. King is our following guest and she is such a dear.

With her doll face, amazing hair and gorgeous smile, she is a true beauty and hard worker!

Here is herNatural Hair Story,enjoy my ladies: 

1) Please introduce your amazing self.

A:  My name is Saran P King. I am a physician by profession and passionate about living a healthy lifestyle. I am also totally in love and obsessed with my natural hair.

2) Did you Transition, Big Chop, Both or Natural from Birth?

A: The first time I transitioned my hair it was because it came out bone straight which I didn’t like very much and the second time because of severe breakage.

3) How long have you been natural?

A: I have been natural all my childhood days and most of my adult life. While in university I wanted a change of…

View original post 498 more words

3 thoughts on “Natural Hair Blog Feature – Ms. Saran King

  1. A MILLION THANK YOUS, SMILES and HUGS to all my Natural Hair Blog Feature Participants from January to June 2015.
    All of your hard put into your posts has helped so much and have served as an inspiration to all my viewers, me included.
    So here is my way of saying, thank you so much, loved working on your posts and wish you the best today, tomorrow and always.
    https://islandkynks.wordpress.com/2015/06/29/natural-hair-blog-feature-a-huge-thank-you-to-all-participants-part-1/
    Thank you Doll Saran K.
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Smiles, Smooches and Hugs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

